Thoughts/Suggestions?

Good morning! (Well, at least it’s morning in my part of the world) I’ve had a ton of visitors over the past few days, so I wanted to know if you guys had any suggestions/comments on blog content? I know most people are visiting and viewing the current events round-up and some of the novel teaching guides, and I’m glad that you are taking a look at my materials!

Are there any current events in particular you would like me to write a lesson plan for? Are there any books you are thinking of teaching in class and think I should review or write a guide for? Let me know! I want to make sure my teaching materials are as helpful as possible to ESL teachers around the world, so please feel free to contact me with suggestions, comments, or requests!

You can comment on this blog post, or you can send me an email: eslliteraturelessonplans@gmail.com

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Thoughts/Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

